APM Board 2019-2020


Chair:                                  Barb Uschold Anderson

Chair-elect:                        Lisa Amos

Past Chair:                         Amy Chabot Slater

Acting Past Chair:             Mary Ann Kelly-Wright

Treasurer :                         Sr. Adaire Lassonde, SSND

Secretary:                          OPEN

Committee Chairs:

Program:                            Christine Sorensen

Spirituality:                        Jean Thoresen

Hospitality:                         Lori Hannasch

Communications:              Sr. Mary Anne Schaenzer, SSND

Coalition of Ministries:      Mary Ann Kelly-Wright

                                            Marge Virnig

© 2020 Association of Pastoral Ministers.